Deb's Morning Pages

My Writing Life. One Morning at a Time.

Day 5 of 100×100

Leave a comment

null

I wanted to post a quick update on my 100 words for 100 days challenge.

Day 2 – 704 words
Day 3 – 106 words
Day 4 – 119 words
Today, Day 5 – 301 words

I’ve been mostly writing my sleuth’s back story and I’m getting to know her and her family. I also found something out about her I hadn’t expected, she doesn’t plan anything. Huh. I found that interesting since I plan most of what I do. Having a sleuth that doesn’t plan will be interesting to write.

Well, it’s Sunday and there are things to do. So this post is extra short, I just wanted to check in.

Have a great day!

TTYL,
Debra

Author: Debra

Writer

Leave a Reply

