Deb's Morning Pages

My Writing Life. One Morning at a Time.

Bloggiesta Ole!

Leave a comment

null

I just found out about this blogging challenge a couple of hours ago and signed up for it. Bloggiesta Ole runs for the weekend and consists of challenges for bloggers. Some of the challenges are: Google forms, Buttons & Banners, 10 Things Bloggers Shouldn’t Do (I’m definitely doing that challenge). There are also links to past challenges (Anchor Text, 404 Error Page, Favicons and Gravatars – talk about a foreign language. Looks like I need this challenge) as well as a Bloggiesta forum for bloggers to communicate.

I checked out a few of the other blogs involved in this challenge & I found lists of things those bloggers want to do and/or improve on their blog. I don’t have a list, I’m just jumping in and seeing what happens.

Bloggiesta is hosted by MAW Books.

Wish me luck!

TTYL,
Debra

Author: Debra

Writer

Leave a Reply

