Deb's Morning Pages

My Writing Life. One Morning at a Time.

A Girl Just Wants To Have Fun

3 Comments

I know I wrote about exercise yesterday but this gal just can’t get enough. I love exercising. My friends think I’m crazy. After all, who likes to workout? Me! Me! Me!

It’s fun. (There’s my F word for today. 🙂 )

And more fun is on its way to my house. Today QVC has a special value and it’s Zumba! Yes!!!! I’ve been hoping and waiting that they’d have a TSV for Zumba. And the exercise goddess has done her magic and made it happen.

So this girl will be having a lot of fun in 7-10 business days.

I’ll leave you tonight with a sampling. Enjoy!

Author: Debra

Writer

3 thoughts on “A Girl Just Wants To Have Fun

  1. I’ve wanted to try Zumba but other things keep getting in the way. I walk the dog often, do Wii Personal Trainer and ride my bike so I’m not doing to badly!

  2. Shelley, Sounds like you’re doing great. I had the chance to try a Wii out at Christmas & it was so much fun. You can definitely burn calories with that thing. 🙂

  3. I’ve heard great things about zumba. Me? I’m so not an exercise girl – my kids got me wii fit for Christmas, you think they’re trying to tell me something? 🙂

Leave a Reply

