Deb's Morning Pages

My Writing Life. One Morning at a Time.

A Quick Note

Leave a comment

Good morning!

Yes, it’s a rainy, gray morning here but that isn’t dampening my mood. I’m writing this morning. It’s been a long time since I’ve done any morning writing, though I’ve been writing consistently for about a month now. I’m back to critiquing with Ellie and today I start an eight month workshop over at SavvyAuthors that will focus on Writing the Breakout Novel by Donald Maas. I’m really excited about this. I have no idea how the class will be structured and I have no idea how much time it will take up but I’m not going to worry about those things.

Have a great day!

Happy Writing,
D.

Author: Debra

Writer

Leave a Reply

