Deb's Morning Pages

My Writing Life. One Morning at a Time.

Happy New Year!

1 Comment

It’s 2012!

My last post I discussed how not to drive yourself crazy with goals so I took what I wrote to heart when I decided what I will accomplish this year. And here is my list, short list, of what I will accomplish in 2012:

1. Polish & submit the first Dangerous book by March 1, 2012
2. Revise & submit the second Dangerous book (I already have it’s first draft completed.)
3. Write the third Dangerous book (they are all category length so I believe I can meet these goals)
4. Write a novella

That’s it.

I wish you all the best this year!

Happy New Year,
D

Author: Debra

Writer

One thought on “Happy New Year!

  1. Best of luck with your goals, and happy new year to you too!

Leave a Reply

