Deb's Morning Pages

My Writing Life. One Morning at a Time.

March in Review

Leave a comment

I’m still in the revising cave but I thought I’d step out for a moment to share some moments over the past couple of weeks.

I thought I change things up this year for St. Patrick’s day. Shamrock shaped ravioli.

Spring sprung early this year.

Is Susie sticking her tongue out at me? A quick snapshot of Billy & Susie in the window.

The star ingredient for a new recipe. Seriously.

The new recipe. Guinness Beef Stew. I’m not sharing the recipe because it didn’t turn out all that great. Even the beer couldn’t save it.

Back to revisions!

D

Author: Debra

Writer

Leave a Reply

