Deb's Morning Pages

My Writing Life. One Morning at a Time.

Just Have to Share

1 Comment

Today I got a new follower, so like any good blogger I went to visit her blog and found this commercial. I love, love, love it. I can’t believe I haven’t seen it before. I just had to share.

Thanks Christine! If you’d like to check out her blog, Texana’s Kitchen just click here.

D

Author: Debra

Writer

One thought on “Just Have to Share

  1. You know, I think my brother pitched this show idea to me four years ago – “Big brother house, except all the housemates are animals and they have their voices dubbed in.” It wasn’t sponsored by the garbage bag company though.

    Very funny!

Leave a Reply

