Deb's Morning Pages

My Writing Life. One Morning at a Time.

Snow Day and A New Chapter

1 Comment

It snowed again. This round was heavy, wet snow. It was not a pleasant experience clearing the driveway but I got my cardio and toning session in for the day.

I was able to get a few photos today. One of our resident deers was out early this morning. Then later in the day, Stella and BB (Baby Bird) was out. After a quick bite to eat, one of the turkeys took a drink of water in our stream. When I was finished clearing the slushy, heavy snow I headed back inside to work on chapter seven of my new WIP. It’s progressing nicely and I’ve just sent two more chapters to my critique partner to read through.

Holiday Pound Cake 120212 001

Dec272012 001

Dec272012 005

Author: Debra

Writer

One thought on “Snow Day and A New Chapter

  1. Beautiful pictures, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

